Kontakt

Nedan hittar du kontaktinformation till FUB:s styrelse

Föreningens hemsida: www.fub-lund.se

E-post: info@fub-lund.se

Adress: FUB, Annegården, Skansvägen 5, 226 49 Lund.

Telefon och E-postlista FUB:s styrelse 2019

 

Namn Kontakt
Gerd Johansson Ordförande gerd.johansson@design.lth.se

046 13 19 50,   0708 66 64 62

Jonas Ståhl vice ordförande jonas.stahl@samhall.se

040 41 18 61,  072 519 25 71

Marianne Hermansson Sekreterare Marianne_Hermansson@telia.com 070 687 88 14,  046 20 33 98
Anne Jönsson Ledamot mummaanne@gmail.com

073 770 25 97

Barbro Pihl     Ledamot  barbro.pihl@outlook.com

046 14 80 61, 072 241 15 32

Siv Bergström-Stanzel Ledamot siv.stanzel@insatnet.nu

046 29 47 51,  070 83 68 852

Lena Nylander Ledamot lena.nylander@skane.se
Ulrika Sundström, Ledamot  ulrika.sundstrom@skane.se

046- 240 30 55,  073 910 55 94

Nita Lorimer
Suppleant
Nita@nitalorimer.com

046 211 18 95,   073 200 35 32

Karl-Åke Nilsson
Suppleant
karl-ake.nilsson@telia.com

0733 29 41 21

Jeanette Persson
Suppleant
jeanette@sprakom.se

070 964 76 99

Johan Strandman Suppleant j.Strandman@mnbab.se

046 980 08,   07o 000 78 14

Sven Sjölin
Suppleant
swenhem@netscape.net

070 201 13 84