Kontakt

Nedan hittar du kontaktinformation till FUB:s styrelse

Föreningens hemsida: www.fub-lund.se

E-post: info@fub-lund.se

Adress: FUB, Annegården (f d Norra Sjukhuset), Skansvägen 5, 226 49 Lund.

Telefon och E-postlista FUB:s styrelse 2017

Namn Kontakt
Gerd Johansson Ordförande gerd.johansson@design.lth.se ; 046-13 19 50; 0708-66 64 62
Jonas Ståhl vice ordförande jonas.stahl@samhall.se ;040-411 861; 0709-90 20 21
Marianne Hermansson Sekreterare Marianne_Hermansson@telia.com ; 0706-878814; 046-203398
Anne Jönsson Ledamot mummaanne@gmail.com ; 046-771687 ; 0737-702597
 Barbro Pihl     Ledamot  barbro.pihl@tele2.com ; 046-14 80 61;0722-771532
Siv Bergström-Stanzel Ledamot siv.stanzel@insatnet.nu ; 046-29 47 51; 0708-36 88 52
Lena Nylander Ledamot lena.nylander@skane.se
 Ulrika Sundström, Ledamot  ulrika.sundstrom@skane.se ; 046- 240 30 55, 0739- 10 55 94
Petra Lundgren Suppleant mango_citron@hotmail.com ; 0737 -86 29 80
Johan Strandman Suppleant j.strandman@mnbab.se ; 046-980 08, 0725-87 30 58